Our governors led by our chairman Sir John Gieve

Public constituency (Hackney)

  • Shafiqul Alam
  • Clare Bennett
  • Jane Hughes
  • Dr Coral Jones
  • Aron Klein
  • Wendy Pettifer
  • Stephen Sartain
  • Saleem Siddiqui
  • Laura Pascal
  • Malcolm Alexander

Public constituency (City)

  • Jo Boait (Lead Governor)
  • James Torr

Public constituency (Outer)

  • Patricia Towey
  • Malcolm Weston

Staff (clinical)

  • Guy Sumali
  • Dr Rifat Qureshi
  • Sandra Weekes
  • Anna Young

Staff (non-clinical)

  • vacant
  • Angela McCalla

Appointed Governors (Partner organisations)

  • Julie Attenborough (City University, London)
  • Councillor Carole Williams (London Borough of Hackney)
  • Councillor Randall Anderson (City of London Corporation) 
  • Dr Sharon Ellis (Queen Mary College, University of London)
  • Terry Stewart (Healthwatch Hackney)